de > fr > en > nl
Search
Contact

Nature Park Centre / Cloth Factory:

15, route de Lultzhausen
L-9650 Esch-sur-Sûre

Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 1
Fax: +352 89 95 20

E-mail: info@naturpark-sure.lu

Opening hours:

  • April – November: daily except Wednesdays 10 a.m. – midday and 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.,
    Saturday, Sundays and public holidays 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.
  • November – April: daily except Wednesdays 10 a.m. – midday and 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.,
    Saturday, Sundays and public holidays 2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Sjoukje Everad

Ms. Sjoukje Everad
Reception, Shop
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 205
E-Mail: reception@naturpark-sure.lu

Christine Lutgen

Ms. Christine Lutgen
Management, Communication
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 207
E-Mail: christine.lutgen@naturpark-sure.lu

Tessy Weiler

Ms. Tessy Weiler
Office
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 200
E-Mail: tessy.weiler@naturpark-sure.lu

Yves Krippel

Mr. Yves Krippel
Ecology, Nature conservation, Energy advice
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 206
E-Mail: yves.krippel@naturpark-sure.lu

Anne Scheer

Ms. Anne Scheer
Ecology, Nature conservation,
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 210
E-Mail: anne.scheer@naturpark-sure.lu

Patrick Thommes

Mr. Patrick Thommes
Ecology, Nature conservation, Project management
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 217
E-Mail: patrick.thommes@naturpark-sure.lu

Frank Richarz

Mr. Frank Richarz
Ecology, Nature conservation, River contract
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 221
E-Mail: frank.richarz@naturpark-sure.lu

Anita Lanners

Ms. Anita Lanners
River contract / Climate Pact
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 220
E-Mail: anita.lanners@naturpark-sure.lu

Martine Stoll

Ms. Martine Stoll
Concept of water protection zones of the Upper-Sûre lake
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 201
E-Mail: martine.stoll@naturpark-sure.lu

Frank Elsen

Mr. Frank Elsen
Agricultural advice
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 218
E-Mail: frank.elsen@naturpark-sure.lu

Jean-Marie Reimen

Mr. Jean-Marie Reimen
Technical service
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 214
E-Mail: jean-marie.reimen@naturpark-sure.lu

Leo van Rijen

Mr. Leo van Rijen
Technical service
Tel.: +352 89 93 31 - 209
E-Mail: leo@naturpark-sure.lu